Get your physical, mental, and spiritual fitness here with Michelle LIVE on Zoom!

eexCtIVLQWSkvcuEs6ydAw_thumb_61d7

It's time to get up and get moving to open your body, mind, and soul. You'll roll on some balls, breathe, hold, and flow in poses to create a body that is strong, a mind that can go with the flow and a soul that is happy!

See you Sunday, October 4th, 2020 -- 7:30 am HST, 10:30 am PST, 12:30 pm CST & 1:30 pm EST.

Lower Back Love

Your lower back tension is telling you to calm down and trust.

I know that is hard right now but as you ease out your lower back tightness you will remember this too shall pass.

Love on your lower backs to feel some relief from the tension of this chaotic time.

In this live Zoom class you will --

  • Roll out the tension you hold in your lower back
  • Move to create space in your back
  • Let go of the tension you carry
  • Relax and trust

Grab your Noodle Ball and softball for this LIVE 1-hour Zoom class.

Press the link below to join in!

"Good

Things"

Comes to those who join our Email List!

Full Embrace of Being

Full Payment (Housing Not Included)

If you have already registered on this site before, please login before completing your purchase using the form below:

Full Embrace of Being

Deposit

If you have already registered on this site before, please login before completing your purchase using the form below:

Full Embrace of Being

Full Payment (Housing Included)

If you have already registered on this site before, please login before completing your purchase using the form below:

Create Your Best Life with Michelle Andrie

Pay in Full (For Those Who Made a $50 Deposit)

Move from Pain to Pain Less

$25 Initial Deposit

Move from Pain to Pain Less

Full Payment